SATURDAY VIBES WITH DJ BLENDAH 🎶 INSTRUMENTAL SESSION

in #reggaejahm2 years ago

Greetings everyone, happy Saturday vibes to all. Today we have another one of my favorite instrumentals, this piece is called "Cassava". Inspire by the country living growing up in a small town and also one of my favorite foods "Cassava" also known as "Yuca" I grow up on this and as a musical youth I have a inspire this piece and make the connection. I hope you enjoy, also follow for more as I currently working on material showing my process of making a beat and producing a song.

https://youtu.be/LXEf-IyNwxM

If you like this piece and want to hear more, please follow my page and comment.

Blessed,

Sort:  

Congratulations @djblendah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!