Sort:  

I enjoyed this song even though I didn't know the lyrics. if there is an explanation in English, it might help. 😅

Loading...

Evening Mate, I have resteemed your post with the Newbie Resteem account . We are a non profit group of volunteers on the Steem block chain who support content creators by promoting their work and posts. A really mellow tune, adds a bit of sunshine to the torrential rain we're having hear in the UK right now. Thank you for sharing my friend.

I have resteemed your post too buddy. Thanks!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Good song


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Loved the sound! Thanks for adding the lyrics. Is this your band?


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

no,Its band of my region.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded