Sort:  

Thank you :) always good to see other alternative people :D Do you do Reiki too? i have concidered taking a Reiki Healing Course :) and thank you for being you <3

You are very welcome @camelx :) It is a pleasure to connect with you! Yes, I am a Reiki Practitioner & Teacher ~ if there is ever anything I can help you with, feel free to reach out <3

Much Love and Bright Blessings!

Namaste

have a great journey

Thank you @amyy :) Bright Blessings!

Just upvoted👍

downloadea8db440_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-07-16-11-22-51.png

Thank you @albertvhons :) How are you doing Brother?

Much Love & Reiki Hugs!!

Great post, thank you. I took the time to watch your video and i definitely felt more relaxed :-)
Keep up the good work, your posts are very inspiring.
peace and love :-)

Thank you @pcste, that really means alot to me <3

I appreciate your allowing me to be of Soul Service :) Much Love & Big Reiki Hugs!

Namaste

Beautiful thank you!

Thank you so much @vibeof100monkeys! :) Reiki Hugs!!!