Reiki Master and healing with energy

in #reiki7 years ago

Dear Steemit members,

Cho Ku Rei symbool.jpg

In October 2013 I've started with the course Reiki degree one and after a view months I started again with Reiki degree two and after that Reiki degree 3 masters degree. All these three courses I was with the same group and that was really nice. After a year in December 2015, I received my Master's degree Reiki. That was for me and all of us from the same group a happy day.
Our Grandmaster is Usui Shiki Ryoho and he was born in Japan and he develops a method of healing with hands and called it Reiki. The word Ki means in Japanese live energy and the Chinese call it Chi. It's all the same and the meaning of that is life energy. Chi = Ki = Prana = Orgone = Live energy or the energy of Christ. This force is pure sound and vibrations.

004.jpg

006.jpg

Sinds then I've joined a Satsang group with different Reiki Masters, together we talk about life and spirituality with great knowledge and wisdom. And once a month we practice Reiki and sharing it together. That gives me much energy and healing capacities.

Now I am planning to start for myself, but it is not easy because you must have some money to start a practice in the Netherlands. So I hope to find some good investments and hopefully, can I start soon to help other people to know themselves and growing mentally and spiritually.

So I stand open for good information and tips.

Greetings with Love,

Reiki zegel..jpg

Please subscribe and follow me at:

NBurnie

Sort:  

Congratulations @nburnie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh, what a happy day, I am so thankful with this reward, so that gives me really a good pushup.

Thank you again.