Rewarding Interactions With REIN.

in #rein7 years ago

IMG_4719.JPG

There's nothing like giving back to the community especially when you don't really need to have much before you can do this.

Giving back is more than money and I have been experimenting with various ways with the latest being REIN.

What's REIN?

A comment from @xianda on this post actually solidified the concept.

What if I could publish my posts halfway done and then complete it with lovely comments from my followers and other commenters?

The comments section has been known to habor hidden gems but what's the point of a gem when it's hidden? This question gave birth to REIN.

With REIN, I intend to publish open ended posts, wait for the amazing comments, then add these comments to the open ended post and republish as a completed post.

Every comment used will be properly attributed to the rightful owners and i'm hoping this will be a way to give more exposure to Steemians that interact.

The first installment of REIN will be kicking off with this post and together with subsequent ones, will always begin with "REIN" in the title as well as a version of the cover picture.

I'm hoping this will be an amazing project and I'll have all the fun I can while helping people up.

I look forward to reading your amazing comments on my posts.

Regards,
Fi.


If you, by any means, enjoyed this amateur attempt at sounding smart, consider upvoting and resteeming. You can also follow me for more.

Sort:  

An interesting idea.

Great, looking forward to hearing more as it comes out!

I'm not sure what this will look like but It seems like a nice idea. I wanted to make some of my stories and writing interactive, maybe this will help

The first post on it will be out soon and I'll make sure to let you know about it. You can then compare and have a better understanding.

Just wanted to put this out there as an introduction

Fabulous idea Fi. That closing of yours. Amatuer at sounding smart. 🙌

Fabolous Fi. Looking forward to featuring in REIN