You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How can I ease agonizing thoughts about my girlfriend’s past relationships?"

in #relationship6 years ago

First of all I read the comments. Everyone very well said. If someone sticks to the past, then its future is dark. For the future, forget about the past is good. Now the matter is that if my life partner has a physical relationship with another girl, what should I do? What will i have to do I do not know what to do if I fall under any circumstances, but I get much more pain.
I want my loved ones to live forever, if I know that he was already physically related to someone else, Then I will die.
You gave him good advice. But it would be very difficult to get out of such a situation. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful thing

Sort:  

In Muslim cultures it is common for men to have several wives, I think up to a four is allowed.
It is up to the woman to decide if she agrees to this type of relationship.

so what! i am a girl, i have a heart. this is right our muslim contries a common rules men have to several wives. but when we see our husband makes physical relation to other women then we feel very bad & our heart will be broken. but we can't say anything them. we girls are helpless. this is not fair.

You are not helpless, my friend.
You always have a choice, unless you are forced, imprisoned, detained. And even then you still have the freedom of your consciousness.

thanks for you notice it my dear friend. but i have not this kind of problem of my life because still i am a single persone & hope u get a good man for my life as a good partner good lover & good friend.