You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How can I ease agonizing thoughts about my girlfriend’s past relationships?"

in #relationship6 years ago

What is the relationship between youth in a relationship? Physical relationship can not be the main issue. Everyone has to be past. Now if I have a girlfriend in the past, if she has a girlfriend in the past, and if she kissing the girl, has a physical relationship, then what will I do? Shall i forgive him? Or will you give up? Or will I start to forget about the past?
The suggestion that you gave him gave a great suggestion. In fact, our mentality should be such.

If I was in my place, I would have started my life with a forgiving person who could forgive me. But it was right that I used to suffer much from the mind, I could never forget it.
If you don't mind, what would you do if you used to personally face this problem?

Sort:  

I understood the situations to be like this:
You have a boyfriend and you saw him kissing his ex-girlfriend, right? And you are asking what to do?

This is not about dealing with the past. This is very much the present
If your boyfriend kisses another girl, against the norms of your relationship (could be [polyamory] (https://steemit.com/advice/@nomad-magus/i-fancy-a-guy-that-i-met-have-i-stopped-loving-my-boyfriend-some-words-about-polyamory), then he clearly made the choice: "I don't want to be with you; I am choosing another one".
There's nothing to debate here. Say good-bye and move on with your life.

you are right.this is not about dealing with the past. i continue my present. forget my past. i visit your link & read the advice. its too good. now i am feeling better.
yes i told my past, i forget you & now i move on my life.