Whats cheating

If you actually treat me like trash and I found someone who feels I'm enough for them, is it cheating if I follow the one who's ready for that commitment and let you enjoy your time with the ones you gave those priority over me?

Exactly what is cheating here?

Everyone wants happiness , yes I believe, but not the extent of messing with someone else's feeling to achieve your very own so called happiness.

If you can treat someone like thrash because you just want to be as happy as you could, but they actually have to leave that sad zone you always left them in to follow the one who really knows exactly what they want and is ready to do all you actually are doing for someone else, then I think it's not cheating, maybe is just an hunt for happiness.
Screenshot_2018-09-10-07-17-11.png
Source: a story i wrote on my fb page (habeeb habeeb)
Habeeb Ability

Sort:  

Congratulations @habeebability! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @habeebability! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!