Relationship

Wow,am very happy to share my feeling to you guys today.Because when i dream ,i dream of her.May be one day my dreams will come true.Because i really love her.
Being with her makes me feel like for once in my life i don't have to work so hard on being happy it just happens.ForAngelsOnly.org0021.jpg
But i want our relationship to be like Tom and Jerry,no matter how many times we fight we won't be apart.
Because i get the best feeling when you say Hi or even smile at me because i know,even if its just for a seconds.
What i known is that my love for you is not like rain, which comes and goes away.But its like sky moves with you all around.cute-anime-couples-wallpaper-desktop-1092-hd-wallpapers.jpg
Note that in this world there is no perfect guy and therevis no perfect girl.But only a less than perfect guy and a less than perfect girl can make a perfect love.
So guys am urging you today that try your best with your girlfriend as i we try my best.
THANKS YOU ALL

Sort:  

wow...this is really captivating...well done mate
upvoted and resteemed