My Someone Special

in #relationshiplast year (edited)

Three years ago, I met you in a simple hi and hello. We were strangers at that time in social media called, Discord App. You are a part of the team and I am just a typical user. You handled the giveaway and the lottery. You tried to communicate me and asking about me and vice versa. You have been so mysterious yet, I find you so silly sometimes..
Later, fate brought us to be in one team. I applied for a Rain Shower then promoted to Hanging Angel to a Marketing Manager. You said to our boss that my role is what you like the most! You congratulated me and said, "Call me and I am here, if you need me".

So, funny about is that, I caught you that you and our Boss are talking each other behind my back. I saw you there typing and telling him that you wish that I can give you a dm.. (DIRECT MESSAGE)

I chuckled.

Then, I began to talked to you over dm. Mostly is all about work.

After some months of getting to know each other. You told me something. You said to me that I am your special someone.. I know the thought that you already have a girlfriend and I know how much you love her. What we have for ourselves is all about pure and genuine friendship.

I appreciated you when you said that, I am the only person whom you can give time, virtually.

You advised me about my love life too.

But out of my curiosity and unnoticeably, you tipped me much without being told or requested.

I felt so grateful and flattered.

When Dad died. You offer a hand to help me with the burial and stuff.. This is too much for me, still you gave it anyway without a second thought. I wouldn't see my dad in his last day if you didn't forcibly encourage me to be there.. You said, you would kick my butt, if you're here with me and if i can't do it. To be honest, I have agoraphobia. But with you Buffy, I learned to overcome it and I learned how to fight for it.

For having a greatest friend like you, I wouldn't ask for more. Even God, never permitted to see each other in the flesh, but still it is an amazingly and very rare to see that out of the 100% people in the internet.. It's You, that God sent me.

Thank you for all the sacrifices that you've given me as always.. Thank you for being there as a shoulder to cry on. Thank you for your care and your unconditional love.

Someone or something that is special is better or more important than other people or things.

And you always there helping me, emotionally, morally and financially. Most of all.. Thank you for the TRUST and thank you for not giving up on me!

Value the people who love, respect and trust you the most, and forget about the negativity and toxic people who don't deserve you.

To anyone out there, are you currently creating value in the lives of the people? Then you have no worries financially because the value that you've created will eventually create financial success via Karma. Keep your path and stay focused on the destination and not the current circumstances. Namaste! 😍