You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How can I ease agonizing thoughts about my girlfriend’s past relationships?"

in #relationship6 years ago

It's not unusual. It is normal. Marriage relationship can not be that two people will be bonded because of relations. Everyone can have personal needs. Now if my husband is not happy with me, will he not enjoy his youth?
And it's about the past. There may be physical relations. I can not have it. If a person has made a mistake in the past then why is it affected now? It's not right in my opinion.
Forgetting the past, the current should be injected.
Your advice was too good. i think you should br make a great adviser! carry on your advice.

Sort:  

..and I will say that there are no mistakes in the past. In fact, you have the power in the present to heal the past.
Thanks for your feedback👍