You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guest Author Series :: A Mental Illness That Actually Helps A Relationship? :: Celinka @binkyprod

in #relationships6 years ago

This post took my breath away. Thank you for sharing your story with us all. @binkyprod Defining & clearly stating the differences helped me immensely understanding your post. Have a large group of people in my life who have PTSD & C-PTSD. My head & heart go out to everyone who are faced with this in their lives.
There mere fact that you have your cycle down to the days is mind blowing. You are able to recognize the situation & to move forward is astounding. You message will help so many people. Thank you. Thank you to @museproject for having this platform. Have a wonderful & blessed day all.

Sort:  

Thank you! :) It was actually less complicated to figure out my response to situations at different times in my cycle than it was to figure out the traumas that needed to be healed. But I think the cycle part helped me get there ;)