RELATIONSHIP ADVICE TO A MAN

Please i need your advice to my emotional problem. I am 33 years old and i am afraid of marriage because of the experience i have gone through in life right now i need an advice from this wonderful community to help me have a focus.

I met a girl i wanted to marry, she left me because of another guy that has money more than me. I really love precious to the point that i can kill for her love but she left me like that.

The second lady i met, her name was Gift, i took drink to her parents when i was serving in 2013 they rejected me because i was just a poor coper.

The third lady i met was so demanding and love sex more than food.

A girl i was dating recently, use razor to puncture our condom, why? Just to vet pregnant for me and make me marry her.

Credit

All this made me to put a standard before i can get married to any woman.

  1. I can't marry a working class woman.
  2. My wife must depend on me financially 100%
  3. If she mess up i will cut off her finances.

I am confuse i need an advice from the community.

Thank you.