Today after a hard working day

in #relaxing6 years ago

Today after a hard working day I am relaxing with my beer and a book on the greatest artist in my eyes, "Picasso". Fascinating to think one man made close to 44 000 artworks in his career. Anyway, I am just going to keep on reading, just thought I would share what I am busy with.

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/Qmb1u4snNzK1vmDHmTxUm1q8paEFMhh76gMJvJsRSEPkC3

Have a great day peeps.
Daniel Eugene Botha

Sort:  

Dear friend,Thanks for sharing this post. I am a new steem user, my upvoting power is very low. So I am commenting. friends make me powerful by upvote more and more. I can always upvote beside the glorious people like you. God bless you.

Thank you for your comment :)

Hola@debart , interesante libro sobre un gran artista ,espero lo sigas disfrutando, saludos

Hello @ debart, interesting book about a great artist, I hope you continue enjoying it, regards

Definitely is interesting :)

Such a nice place for relaxing ,

It is indeed, now I can make some art :)

Hey Daniel =) Sorry not being in contact for so long... Have a thing that's keeping me busy. How you keeping? Pretty fine by the looks of things ;P

You know, I've never had a Castle... lol. I started drinking beer only after getting to Brazil.

haha you should definitely try it. Yea life is good man just been chilling hope you are well :)

But... How many have you made already? :-)

Me ? ;) about 1200.