Sort:  

religion is the opiate of the people
it tells you what to think
"it's in the bible...god says so...I believe it....end of discussion"
it saves a LOT of trouble

I personally try not to talk about religion or politics, but I don't personally practice any religion at this moment in time.

I mean wouldn't be so bad if we exchange some views tho

Depends of the person and the motives to be in that religion and / or use it. Is a proven fact that most of the religion are used to political control, to mantain the people "in ground".

Religion is nothing but a means to control!

I think its all in good way except the man made ones

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Congratulations @abrami! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!