Sort:  

Freedom of though, freedom of expression...look it up.

Sounds like a liberal thing :)
I tried to provoke your thoughts but seems it is a one sided thing.... which is why i said pre-hand "waste of my time"....

Besides freedom of thought(fix your english please!)
and Freedom of expression

You have the freedom of selective hearing; you choose to have an incomplete picture and portray it as an complete image.... you are still a searcher.

Thus you are a searcher who pretends to be more (who sells products of steemit).

I'll end it with saying I belong in a different world; a more ancient one.... but enjoy your life! No wonder people of other planets have shown no interest for us; only a war-conquering race would want to come here..... I wonder if there are good creatures willing to go so far as to prevent them from making a strong hold here......... blog away blogstar!

Wow, your grammar and language skills are really good. Forgive my spelling. Out of the three languages I speak, English is the one I find more difficult not only to write but to pronounce. Thank you for taking the time to mention my horrible typo and write such nice comments. So kind of you. ;-)