Apparition Of Mary In the THEY LIVE movie!

in #religion6 years ago (edited)

Is it MARY?

So I went to see the Solar Eclipse in Hopkinsville Kentucky with my brother and ever since seeing such perfection in the sky things have changed a bit. I started to read the bible, I stopped drinking heavily, I stopped gambling online like a fiend; (might be linked to ABILIFY lol, google it if you are on it and gamble alot!!!!) and I am working on quitting smoking now. Did something happen that day? Why did I go there on a whim, it was all meant to be I guess.

I rented the movie "They Live" and while watching closely, like really closely, meaning the first four minutes of the flick took like and hour, looking for hidden meanings in the movie that maybe they are trying to tell people what's up.

So here it is, if you stop the movie at just the right moment, it takes a while to get it right but if you do you will see it: I think it was 4:05 minutes or might have been 3:05 minutes in with 1:34:20 left of the movie rented on amazon, please tell me you see her right there to the left of the Lile Menendez looking guy?

aborition.jpg

What do you think?

Am I just looking too closely at things or is it a sign of something?

mary.jpg

They say that the rapture is coming and that when the solar eclipse happened that was the sign with all the stars aligned and Virgo , wait see this vid about September 23, 2017:

Anyway, what do you think? Am I losing my mind or is there more to the story?

Great movie by the way if you haven't seen it rent it and look for this, the picture I took is fuzzy and you PROBABLY THINK I AM A CRAZY NUTBALL, but on video on a large flat screen tv you will see it!

Take care,

B

Sort:  

Congratulations @bradleyhicks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!