Starving African Children, cause from bad government (part 2)

in #religion7 years ago

Hello friends!

My journey still continues in Africa.

Yesterday I got to Nigerian border and saw a lot of wrong things my mouth cannot even talk about, as am writing remembering what's happening at the border makes me speechless.

All the law enforcement agent are so corrupt and lawless, starting from the immigration officers.
Saw some under age girls were crossing the border to Nigeria to prostitute and they have their complete travel papers, this corrupt immigration officers were such a nuisance towards this young ladies.
I asked some of the girls why the immigration officer were like that, what this little girls told me reaped my heart apart.
They will take this little girl, to the back of their offices to have sex with them even in their uniforms!
And at the end of the day, they wont pay them, "heartless people"

Another thing is that the Nigerian police officers are worst too, one of them stole my laptop when I was trying to talk some sense into the head of one of the immigration officer. They steal, lie and cheat, yes I know no country is perfect when it comes to some law enforcement agents but I think this country is the number one in corruption.

I will tell you more about my experience, and the so much injustice happening around here, that I have seen with my own eyes.

3.jpg
The young one really need your prayers and help.
Please you can give voluntary if you want to this bitcoin account : 1MfyD9HZ67bEbmjLd3NWMtxNJEJNNWsdxi
using bitcoin is the fastest way to get money to this children without the greedy African government trying to block, and using the money for themselves. Your prayers too can help.

Like I said before reading it on news paper and listening to it on radio, TV or internet, is a different thing experiencing it.

images.jpg

Follow me for more information

Sort:  

Please don't recycle the same post.

Source: https://steemit.com/life/@cryptocheta/starving-african-children-cause-from-bad-government-part-2

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads
  • Referral links/codes
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links
  • Repeating the same post

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

😐😐😦