She Said Yeah

in #religion6 years ago

I wish

Is it so odd for a single Christian guy to have standards? It is spelled out the kind of girl we should be looking for; read
the back end of Proverbs 31

Paul said in one of his letters to the Corinthians that it is better to be single, but to that I say he was a little more tight with God then me. God is my designer, and I don't think He made me to be single. I am not good at it.

How many Christian guys feel like me? What are we supposed to do? I mean these Christian chicks seem to either be taken, or they are suffering from what I like to call GHG. "God's Her Guy," all right.

Getting past Aquila and making night with him, there was a time in college I was head over heels for Priscilla. After being in the "friend z0ne," for a year and a half. When I finally got up the courage to ask Priscilla out she told me that I was not the guy, because she felt God was leading her to chase after a guy, who is now in a relationship with someone who he not even met back then. The shield of faith is part of the armor of God, but come on. Don't use it to ward of Christian guys.

To all non Catholic nuns out there. Maybe I am old fashioned, but I want my first time to be my wedding night. Give a guy a chance, it is just one date. I can't speak for the rest of us, but I do not bite. What is a Christian guy to do? No one is perfect, but it is a lifelong process. Is it so wrong to want to grown more like our maker with someone? How many of you guys feel like me? Am I what one of you is looking for?

There
I vented

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @csj9112011.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @csj9112011!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem csj9112011! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Please stop abusing the introduceyourself tag. This is clearly not an introduction post.

Bienvenido ////// Welcome
A crecer follow and be followed ;)

Welcome to Steemit community , I wish you success

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Congratulations @csj9112011! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!