You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - Partaking of the fruit and feeling naked

in #religion7 years ago

Usted trae muy buenos puntos, voy a discutir el propósito de la caída en la próxima semana o dos. Creo que usted puede encontrar algunas respuestas a las grandes preguntas que acaba de plantear en esos puestos.

You bring up very good points, I will be discussing the purpose of the fall in the next week or two. I think you may find some answers to the great questions you just raised in those posts.

Sort:  

Gracias por su invitación, me alegra conseguir en steemit escenarios posibles de reflexión. Quizás no coincidamos en todo, pero creo que se trata de conseguir los vasos comunicantes que nos permita armonizar nuestras diferencias en función de construir caminos de convivencia entre los seres humanos a fin de acabar con tanto "derramamiento de sangre" que existe en la humanidad. Muchas gracias y espero nos encontremos frecuentemente por "estas calles". Un gusto conocerlo, mi nombre es German Gonzalez y soy de Venezuela.

Thanks for your invitation, I am happy to get possible scenarios of reflection in steemit. We may not agree at all, but I believe that it is a matter of getting the communicating vessels that allow us to harmonize our differences in order to build paths of coexistence among human beings in order to end so much "bloodshed" that exists in humanity. Thank you very much and I hope we will meet frequently for "these streets". A pleasure to meet you, my name is German Gonzalez and I am from Venezuela.