You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need To Consider The Possibility Your Religion Is Mythology

in #religion5 years ago

No, I'm not a quantum physicist, I just like being silly talking about the woo woo of quantum physics. I also don't disagree with science, I just disagree with Kepler's or Newton's understanding of ancient texts. And I believe in the simulation hypothesis, it is something described even in ancient Babylonian texts and also in some non-canonical Bible texts.

I can also make some hypotheses. I am very certain that at some point the scientists will find out that they can transform matter to anti-matter with sound waves. Then we will find out that we are nothing more than frequencies in a vast cosmic harmony.
I am also an orthodox Christian. Christianity is not about getting a label, belonging somewhere or limiting your horizons. On the contrary it's about freeing your mind and soul thus being left alone to survive in a hostile world hoping only to God.

Posted using Partiko Android