You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a

in #religion6 years ago

Its not that simple, someone who is strong and proud will not achieve what someone who is not so strong, but not proud, can.

Like, for example..?

Things play out in unexpected ways, and learning how to identify the subtle factors gives one greater accuracy than the mundane facts can render, because it reveals where the surprises may lie, and life is full of surprises, in fact the future is always more surprising than predictable.

How do you mean? I don't understand ..Can you clarify it for me, a little?

Sort:  

You are wasting your time Lucy.

Possibly....

Update - it looks so far that flagging the war has ceased (someone with a fair bit of 'influence' had a 'quiet word', I think).

No flags today - for the first time since it started - so looking good.

Thanks again for your support matey - If you even need some yourself (even with my tiny SP)
Just give me a shout, I'll be there!

I'll ask once more...

Examples to clarify, and not further descriptions, please...

That's not an example of anything.
That's just silly.

You do know about exhibition fighting, yes?

My limited experience in wing chun wouldn't succumb to that! lol
(Or my thai boxing,)
No offence mate, but how old are you?

(I've lived with a buddhist for over 5 years, btw.)

Do you agree with Trudeau's message of 'if we kill our enemies, they win.' philosophy?
lolol

How old are you, again?

.....but you definitely did lose.

enemies, not some random person
lmao...

When your 18 (and a half) , we can chat again..lol
good luck.