GOD REALLY EXIST

in #religion6 years ago

During this troubled times, we may ask:
Does God really exist?
Is there really God up there?
If God really exist, why did he allow these wars & troubles to happen?

my drawing.jpg
||My simple drawing has something to say. You have something to say, too. (I shall enhance this drawing tomorrow. :) ||

Some people may say:
"Yes, there might be God. But maybe, He is not so merciful that He just allowed bad things to happen."

Other people say:
"Maybe, God exists but maybe, He is 'not very powerful', so He cannot control all these troubles."
But are these statements true?

Is God not merciful?

Is God not All-powerful?

The Truth is: GOD REALLY EXIST. HE is MERCIFUL. HE is ALL-POWERFUL.
He has His own plans & we are only His creatures.
So, we cannot question the plan of God.

He said, “For my thoughts are not your thoughts: nor your ways my ways, saith the Lord. [9] For as the heavens are exalted above the earth, so are my ways exalted above your ways, and my thoughts above your thoughts. “(Is. 55:8-9, Douay Bible)

Isaias 5, 8-9.jpg

Whatever happens in the future, we were taught by Our Lord Jesus Christ to say this prayer:
"Our Father who art in Heaven, hallowed be Thy name, Thy Kingdom come, THY WILL BE DONE on earth as it is in Heaven." (Mt.6:9-13., Douay Bible)