You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - The need for a Redeemer

in #religion7 years ago

Question.png

Hey my friend.

I saw some of your posts before. I got catched from the biblical tittles.

I have to say that I​ didn't​ have read all of it. But I'm​ just curious​.
And want to ask you: Are you a Christian​? Do you call yourself one?

Or are you someone who is just interested in this topic​?

Sort:  

Christian of the Mormon variety.

I served a mission and was married in the temple. Have left the church but still love most of its concepts.

Pity

I don't know I'm pretty content. I still have the missionaries over from time to time and enjoy talking to them. I keep it friendly and don't debate.

Now I​ understand.
Thanks for telling me.

that's nice to hear with you @gavvet i though you are buddies, i am wrong...