HEAVEN AND HELL ( MY THOUGHTS)

in #religion6 years ago

Heaven-and-Hell.jpg

Good day everyone, I am david mike.. Am here to say how i feel about this topic above "Heaven and Hell"

Firstly lets start with God, you see i do believe in God Almighty , i appreciate his efforts in my life i acknowledge his works in my life i believe he sent his son jesus to die for me in the cross of calvary . My problem is HELL

As much as i want to, i dont really believe in hell , i really want to but i just cant come to terms with this believe of Hell fire as a place of eternal burning flame, I perceive their might be a kind of punishment to be given to all sinners, maybe a kind of prison of some sort where all sinners could be sent for a while and after they have acknowledged their sins and repented of it would be given a grace to enter into Heaven..

YES HEAVEN, i might not believe in hell but woh ho i do believe in heaven , to me it might not be as others imagined it but i believe its a place of eternal joy and peace ( and thats all i want in my life ) ..

I AM SEARCHING FOR ANYONE TO REALLY CONVINCE ME OF THE EXISTENCE OF HELL AND ITS TORMENT... SO I COULD FULLY UNDERSTAND THAT SIN WONT JUST LEAD TO SUFFERING BUT ALSO TO ETERNAL TORMENT..

THANK YOU ALL..