If there is no God WHY ??? 1

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

20170606_202049.png

It is easy to imagine a universe in which circumstances change unpredictably from moment to moment.

20170606_202953.png

BUT

The greatest scientists were stunned by how odd it is that the universe obey rules.

Richard Feynman, a Nobel Prize winner for quantum electrodynamics, said: "Nature operates in its own inevitable legal way, independent of human minds. BUT The fact that there are rules is a kind of miracle."

There is no logical need for a universe to listen to rules.

The complexity of our planet indicates a deliberate Creator who not only created our universe, but maintains it today.

My purpose is to give you many facts and examples showing that there is a living God who created everything.

The sun is exactly the right distance from the earth. If earth could move closer to the sunwe all would burn to death and if the earth could move further away we all will froze to death.

This would mean that we had to live in temperatures of 120 and -30 degrees, which would made sustainable life on earth impossible.

To be to continued

If you like my post please consider Upvote/Resteem/Comment and follow I would be greatly appreciated & I will do the same.

Sort:  

Great questions, I just asked about why so many scientists are atheists, not sure how you can look at nature and not see the divine hand..
https://steemit.com/news/@bitcoinforblonds/always-amazed-so-many-scientists-are-atheists-here-s-an-amazing-mandelbrot-11-dimension-zoom-in

I can not understand yet they are so intelligent but can not see the logical things. Thanks for your comment. Look at my series of opinions about science and the Bible

Our universe is an amazing creation ! Our God is a great creator!

Amen Amen thanks many more to come

No more explanation to HIS Greatness!

I believe we our all gods. Just a shame we forgot it. World would be very different place.

Thanks for your coment but i disagree please read my future post

good nice:) @tantawi

Thanks

you are welcome

Great post, everything is just too finely balanced for it to be a coincidence.

Thank you for comment, I totally agree with you. I will be posting a series of this posts. Please follow me, I am following you @scotty777. My wife is @hope777.

Thank you very much for resteeming my post I am following you@scotty777