You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - Partaking of the fruit and feeling naked

in #religion7 years ago

Yeah, I'm in a mosh pit of minnows, wish I got in back then. It's gotten me highly discouraged. My earnings per hour spent on here are that of a Chinese sweat shop worker.

I almost threw in the towel on steemit all together last week. Especially when I started getting jealous of @diabolika, as some whale must of thought she was cute and resteemed everything she wrote for like two weeks as I watched her rating breeze past mine.

I'm glad to find another like minded person on here. Certainly will be following you, and giving you my fat 3 cent up-vote! lol

Very glad you enjoyed my culture shock series. I was really in a tailspin being back "home". It's all I could think to write and I was very iffy about writing them as it had some obvious political slants; but I'm happy I did.

Yes our two countries are in that boom bust cycle aren't they? All these years outside the US I feel as if normal is found in places like Cambodia! lol I have like no culture shock when traveling to these parts of the world now.

So you are living your life in South Africa? Or have you ventured out of Zoo-loo land?