You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - Inheritance and Redemption.

in #religion7 years ago

I have been enjoying your series I had no idea this concept of passing down traits was even mentioned in biblical text. I left off at the honor your father and mother part! lol On another note I'm trying not to let it ruin my day. I feel like I just got fired. I see you took me off your up-vote bot. I was really relying on that for the tiny income and SP it gave me for each post. It also motivated me to improve the work I was putting out and I think I've been doing a great job adding quality content to the platform. Any explanation for taking me off? I do appreciate the time you had me on it. But can't help feel a bit bummed out. Hope you are well. -Dan

Sort:  

bots can be flaky

@gavvet helped many people here. Including me. Most of us probably wouldn't last the first month if it wasn't for him. Cheers!

i agree with you bro