You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - Was there death before Adam

in #religion7 years ago

You are such a trip! I love it. Thanks for getting my mind going. I never think about this stuff, even though I think it's good medicine to let my mind ponder the existence of humanity and much more. So what I think is that most the of the stories in the bible and religion are written in a metaphor like way, there for they are open to many interpretations.

My gut tells me death started with life, end of story. The first living cell on planet earth died. It would be nice if death wasn't a part of life. Unfortunately that chicken I ate last night had to meat it's end to keep me healthy and strong! Looking forward to your much more insightful response! Have a great day! -Dan