You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remote Viewing the Dark Side of the Moon - Part I

in #remote-sensing6 years ago

I love how deja-vu is described in The Matrix.

These dreams you describe are recent or from childhood? They sound familiar to ones I had as a child - i'd look forward to bedtime to continue where I'd left off, and meeting friends, or flying (taking off from my bedroom window and using breast-stroke obviously?!) across lands and oceans were very popular.

I'll have a think about my stand-out tale, my descriptive writing isn't the best and so it'll be a tough one for me.

Could perhaps be a v4vapid contest of the future though? :)

Sort:  

I'd love to read about your personal experience!

haha dammit! I'll have to now... but it's about girls n stuff, argghhh :P

Cool cool, I love some vulnerability... <3

its on my list then :)

Get ready to roll out the tumbleweed gif as the comments section is empty!