Our house renovation diary_no.28 我が家のリフォーム日記_no.28

in #renovation6 years ago

The old dressing room wall was dirty so we painted it.
古い脱衣場の壁が汚れていたので、塗装をしました。

First of all, we pasted a curing tape.
まずは、養生テープを貼りました。

IMG_2315.JPG

The floor cushion replacement is done by last year's renovation.
フロアークッション張り替えは、去年のリフォームで行っています。

The reason why the wall on the left is white is because we made it beautiful last year when we switched the unit bath with my relatives.
また、左の壁が白いのは、去年、私の親戚の方と一緒にユニットバスを入れ替えた際、綺麗にしたからです。

We would like to post the article on renovation of the unit bus somewhere.
ユニットバスのリフォームの記事は、またどこかで載せたいと思います。

IMG_9277.JPG

The wall color is ivory.
壁の色はアイボリーです。

IMG_3260.JPG

The first painting finished.
1回目の塗装が終わりました。

There are many color unevenness.
色むらがたくさんあります。

IMG_9567.JPG

IMG_8656.JPG

Kota also helped.
コタも手伝ってくれました。

IMG_2760.JPG

Painting is over.
塗装が終わりました。

IMG_9491.JPG

IMG_6514.JPG

We installed the water proofed floors.
防水パンを取り付けました。

IMG_4544.JPG

Since we was purchasing a new washing machine, a problem occurred when trying to install.
新しい洗濯機を購入していたので、設置しようとしたら、問題が発生しました。

The standard of the water proofed floors that we had bought was different.
事前購入していた防水パンの規格が違っていて、洗濯機が置けませんでした。

IMG_3813.JPG

Suddenly, I bought a new water proofed floors and set it up.
急遽、新しい防水パンを購入して、設置しました。

IMG_4505.JPG

The room became bright and we were able to set up a new washing machine, so we are very satisfied.
部屋は明るくなり、また新しい洗濯機も設置できたので、たいへん満足しています。

IMG_4173.JPG

Renovation of the dressing room which was in the middle from last year was completed.
去年から途中になっていた脱衣所のリフォームが完成しました。

Sort:  

プロ級の仕上がりです!防水パンは大変でしたね。

防水パンには、びっくりしました。ヤフオクで落札して、ヤマトの方が配達して下さったのですが
「あの〜、これでは、設置できないんですが。。。」
と言われ、返却もできないし、どうしようっってなりました(笑)

無事設置出来て良かったです!

素敵な洗面脱衣室ですね(⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡
私も住んでいるのが築年数の古いアパートで、大屋さんから自由にしていいと言われてはいるのですがなかなか(;・∀・)

ありがとうございます!!
汚い壁の塗替えは、道具も簡単に揃うので、リノベーションのきっかけとしておすすめです!

ペンキ塗りなどであれば、お答え出来ますので、またやられる機会ありましたら!!