Kamboja

in #renungan6 years ago

image
Saturday afternoon, July 14, 2012, Mother asked me to pull out
gray hair that started a lot. We sat on the bamboo couch there
in front of the house. When going to pull gray hair, Mother said, "De ...
frangipani Teh Atun (my aunt, red) already on flowering tuh. "Saya
who was concentrating on finding gray hair finally stopped
hand. "Where's the kambang, Mak?" While looking around, because all this time
I have not seen (precisely not yet realized) the presence of frangipani.
"It's on the fence, the red one." Huh? Which is on the fence
is it frangipani? I immediately stopped my hands and went
its kambojanya. The first thing I noticed was his crown.
I counted it and found only five in all
flowers that bloom.
Then I went back to Mother and started plucking
gray hair. "Cambodia is not white, yes, Mak? That's it anyway
strange shape anyway, like bonsai? "i still feel awkward with
the frangipani form I have just seen. "Lah kamboja there are three: white,
red and yellow. That may be bonsai frangipani, "replied Emak.
"Mak, buy frangipani dong, let me plant later, there's still land
which is empty, "the seduction finally came out: D. "Is not there a well?
I never bought it. If there is no wrong in the pot, in deket Wijaya kusuma
deh. "Whoa ... is it? Is there a crocodile? Not every afternoon
I watered all the plants, but why I do not
aware of her presence, huh? Probably because I have not recognized
its form.
Hearing that fact, I immediately went to the row of pots
on the porch and look for it. Found a tall plant
about a meter with some flower buds. The plants are
originally dead and almost I threw away. "This is the kambang, Mak? Color
red yes? "There is a happy bit that appears in the heart and begin to grow,
because for the past few months, I want a meeting with
Cambodia.

Sort:  

Hi Zakariya my Friend, how are you .I liked your post..