IntroduceYourself posts on Sunday, November 19, 2017

in #report6 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Sunday, November 19, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@abhi16zHellooo Steem! After watching from sidelines for more than 3 months, I couldn't do anything but step in.
@aerithe77La présentation de mon compte steemit ! - Aerithe77
@alexanderparis#introduceyourself - I AM ALEXANDER PARIS AND I'M GAY
@almedinhHI STEEMIT PEOPLE. MEET PROGRAMMER
@amadamselIntoducing me to the steem community
@andresbelloCINAUCO EL CISNE DEL ANAUCO (Presentación Español English)
@ayoub159#Intoduceyourself : ayoub from morocco
@barefootcindyGreetings!
@beatricdpwIntroducing Myself
@berkaytekinsenMerhaba Steemit !
@bimaaIntroduction of myself to the adventurous spirit
@bitcoinsuccessHey i am Bitcoinsuccess
@canadianmgtow#introduceyourself Canadian MGTOW
@charizardHi Steemit, My name is Brian from Australia
@cryptocometIntroducing CryptoComet
@danial-smithIntroduction
@detencionmtcDetección Metálica - Introducción - Detector de metales
@ecuanime¡ Quien creo ser ¡mi presentación en steemit.
@entrepreneurshipintroducing myself
@gabrielm07Incursionando en steemit
@geoblader98,,Soo euhh... who's this guy again?" -Let my introduce myself so you'll get to know me a little better! =)
@goldenstarmy first post on steemit
@grantferowichWhat's Up Steemit? Let's build the future!
@historiaaHello my name is historia !
@icedragonIntroduce yourself.
@ingenierogabrielHola! Me presento ante esta gran comunidad de Steemit .. Soy nuevo y espero conocer y aprender mucho de ustedes amigos!
@jose27117introduciéndome: soy josé, ven y conoceme
@jpphotography#introduceyourself: I am a travel photographer!
@keiverfernandez¡¡Hola a todos.!! Soy un nuevo steemian, y aquí está mi presentación
@khalidfarkiWhat’s up steemians !! I'm new her
@kuyalidanintoduce my self
@leahxwritesI'm here to introduce myself!
@leumadesMi saludo...
@lisbettfabian[Bienvenida] Hola Steemit / Hellow Steemit World!
@lucaskraftwho i am ?§!
@lukebrayMy Intro
@maestrayvonMuchos saludos desde Aragua, Venezuela
@mardhaintroduce myself to all who want to receive my steemit
@masha-picsHello, newcomer from Belarus
@matapalmera¡Epa!, Soy Daniel Apicella. Este es mi primer Post Introductorio, Saludos.
@mecuratorSelf Introduction by Isabella.
@mistislav88Pro angler, captain, writer, journalist and crypto trader from Croatia - you can call me Mistislav, and i am here to bring some interesting new content to Steemit
@mrkeatingEvery Day Me N MaryJ... #Cannabis #LivingOrganicSoil #NoTill #Soil #Worms
@mtmatrans7my trip my adventure (trans7)
@nahidminhazHELLO! Steemit
@nelioebetaIntroduceyourself PT
@nelipotnomadIntroduce Yourself - Let's Meet the Nelipot Nomad
@ozkanbusraBi' bakar mısınız?
@pesonaindonesiaAboutme
@petro.keayHey Steemit! INTRO: I'm a writer looking for great writing. Plus, orphan stories.
@pintdHello, I m komal sharma my Introduceyourself
@prince60Introducing.. my self # Prince
@rabieadlisalut steemians
@rajaaaintroduction
@rigor192Preséntate en la Comunidad Steemit - Introduceyourself in the Steemit Community
@sahmbldaGray Matter
@sarpellHello Steemit world...
@savraSavra - my introduction :) Model, photographer, headpiece designer :)
@scaryterryDoes this place suck?
@seantoceallaighFirst foray into cryptocurrencies, blockchain and tech.
@shabuMy first Post
@sharmlockWhy did i Leave my Work for Steemit ? ( ENG/IND )
@sohailahmedFinally introducing myself.... 😎
@successmotivatorHey i am Successmotivator
@supercardIntroduction Myself
@thereddI hear introductions are in order
@thezowelLet me Introduce Myself
@topdollar001This os me...
@ubongjME MYSELF AND I!
@wovlou#IntroduceYourself: Let's know about each other, Starting with my Introduction ☺
@yohikerf15Introduce myself: hey how are you? + "Nobody Land" Photos
@zingtoysStikbot Central!

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses