IntroduceYourself posts on Monday, November 20, 2017

in #report6 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Monday, November 20, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@aakiHello steemit friends
@aayathA lovely bird with free wings...
@abbdelali83introduce my self
@abhijeetkrHola Steemers
@acewilborneA C E W L B R N (Ace Wilborne)
@ae86HACHIROKU - A SOLID CRYPTOCURRENCY FOR THE AE86 COMMUNITY.
@aesculapiancaulkHi, I am Subhrajeet New to steemit
@afdilaHi Steemit? #IntroduceYourself
@afrasyabmaierThe Introduction of myself with that soul of experiences.
@aherbilHi Stimet I'm here
@aidnessanchezHola Steemit, mi nombre es Aidnes y soy una #Turbonerd feliz.
@airiesbrielleBe happy ! Smile and Enjoy life ♥
@alexkfInroduce My Self and Greetings
@ali-saeedThis is Going to be My New Adventure
@althursedonItroduceyourself
@anaroy¡Bienvenidos TODOS!
@annabethchaseIntroducing Myself: Bunny lover I'm @Annabethchase
@anotsopopularkidA self-introduction and things to expect from @anotsopopularkid
@ariannaaryelIntroducing myself
@artistcandiomArtist Candi Om is on STEEMIT! Introduction
@aruka#Introduceyourself - Hi everyone, Kiwian lives in New Zealand - exited to share my experiences
@arunavaBrief Introduction of India
@ayeshahassan1Introduction to a new start
@azzamsteemBiodata Singkat Saya
@azzbhishkHey Awesome People On Steem ! Thanks For this opportunity
@beekartFrom Engineer to Artist - Introduceyourself 2.0
@bhagyashriRangoli artist(and many more) now joins steemit
@bing2My Introduction: Who I am?
@blackstrapbobHello Steemit
@blocktrendHey yall we are BlockTrend
@brabelUn poeta que encuentra Steemit / Mi presentación
@brianpsullMy Real introduction...on a quest to educate those in the crypto space and more!
@brunofreitasHello from Angola (an African country)
@bunny702Newbie
@bynIntroducing Myself: The Guessing Game @Byn The Very Ordinary and Not So Ordinary Me
@calipumpsupplement business embracing blockchain!
@camperos¡Hola, soy Nicole!
@carloacordahow i lost my first investment in cryptocurrency using bitcoin!
@chesIntroduceyourself?
@ciennaMi primera bocanada de aire en steemit.
@cinemarebellCinemaRebell
@classicoyatA glimpse into the world of classicoyat
@colemanchinHow to quit smoking (using only your mind)!!!
@cool-coolhello i m joining tonight steemit
@coreysteelOld Dog Learning New Tricks
@cracksnews¡Mi presentación personal en Steemit!
@cryptographicsHello world - the Steemit world
@desayerHello mi gente bella, yo soy @desayer
@dhiyaButuh Tekad Yang Sangat Kuat Untuk Melangkah
@didipatzI'm a talented underachiever.
@dodiaceh2Introduce My Self , I Am Dodi Irwansyah (ENG / IND )
@drumvikTruth Seeking - Way More FUN than "Knowing" the Truth
@echowhaleWelcoming @Echowhale : Reward Whale
@elfledaHey Steemit: My Introduction
@ericjordanplease open the steemit gate for me i don't know witch keys i have to use #ericjordan
@eugennaIntroduceYourself
@eyupyusufZırla! Tırla! İncik! Boncuk!
@fortuneeTime to introduce myself to community
@frankiecurFinally i am on steemit
@gabrysiHi everybody
@gedanyiMe Myself & I: Welcoming You! 大家好! Happy to become a part of the journey
@golfandthriveHey hey Steemit! Any golfers out there?
@grandpapNew member represent
@gremayoIntroduceyourself: TIM-The Pencil Artist (With Filipino translation)
@gutzygwinA Steemite's Intro
@handeman67Finding The Time
@hanitasteemerINTRODUCTION ,WHO I AM
@hboiMillion reasons why you can't be me,The latest steemian!
@heyitsrhodaHey! It's Rhoda!
@holmCycling4Steemit: Introduction of a new nomadic project.
@hybelHello! I'm new, just pretend that I know what I'm doing
@i-am-markmark"I-AM"
@imlegendHello everybody !!
@india-newsIntroducing India-News : We Publish NEWS on Steemit.com
@inkmudLets Create Something!
@inspirationalragInspirationRag Introduce yourself Q&A, First blog :D
@irfandoganHello Steemit ! Merhaba Steemit ! [ TR - ENG ]
@jachuMy short begining
@jakefulfordThe Lost Millennial Biker ... an introduction?
@javiermxCrescamos juntos ⚡
@jesscthomasHola, mundo ¡Aquí voy!
@jjcav84introduceyourself
@johanafariaHola steemit! Esta soy yo...
@johnmaryHello everyone... would you like to guide me through steemit? Here is my introduction post.
@jonathan01Oo. Mi precentacion
@junefGAMING Game of War sniper Introduceyourself
@kabirchakrabortyMy Introduction
@katechoiIntroducing myself :D
@kathelsaHi EVERYBODY!!!
@keepcalmandloveNaturaleza, Volvamos a las raíces
@kenadisMY INTRODUCTION POST
@ketomealweight in
@khairamulianiintroduce self
@kirosteiningerME
@koreanprincessHello
@ladytosinMy first post on steemit!
@lifesimplyrocksDigital nomad couple writes about slow travel & a location independent lifestyle
@lisbethperez961Saludo a la comunidad de STEEMIT
@lukaspraThis Channel/Dieser Kanal
@luke.gandaIntroducemself
@lunaticmoonHellu steemit! Belated 100 followers milestone!
@luneohopeIntroducing Luneo Hope
@maileesSaya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya
@mariaagqPresentacion
@marlina2017Introduce my self - MY NAME IS MARLINA
@mattniblockHey Steemians, thought I'd say hi!
@mc-khenzi♥♥ Mc-khnezi comes to Steemit ♥♥
@mggiodevIntroduceyourself @mggiodev
@mhnbsIntroduction My Self on #Steemit!!!
@mobilityhelpIntroduceyourself!
@mrpokPoker for a LIVING: YES WE CAN
@musicayfarandulaSanchez informa, mi presentacion en steemit siganme vienen cosas buenas/ Sanchez informs, my presentation in steemit follow me come good things
@mvanyiDear Steemians, Greetings from Budapest!
@my-big-familyMy Big Family ( Introduceyourself ) Dear friends, this is my first post so do not judge strictly;;)
@nachuskyRecién llegada
@nahomiixxUn Nuevo Comienzo
@naturalworldHi Steemit! Here is a toast to my new post!
@nazaruddin04Introduce my self
@neocognitoFirst post. Here goes!
@newscryptoI am new to steemit
@notlnIntro
@nycromIntroduce yourself: the vegan cryptonerd - lets be friends!
@orezakuIntroduce myself version 2.0. Orezaku at steemit.
@orracleme and me and me
@peisephSelf-Introduction: Peiseph and her' about to share
@petaiIntroduce Myself : Petai is My Name
@phavengeistHiya Steemit - IntroduceYourself
@phenomdigitalWelcome Deonte Diamond Jeweler to Steemit! 💎
@picklenickHello World!
@pilotpatrickThis Is About Me, Dont Forget Follow Me :)
@poeticsnakeDolphins. Feeling left out between minnows and whales? Come to TheDolphinCocoon
@pork1My very first post : Introduce Yourself
@prosper-aiHello Steemians! I'm Prosper-ai! I hope to have a prosperous future here with y'all!
@quehaycrisIntroduceyourself
@radiofarsideIntro to RadioFarSide
@rakerumonIntroduce Yourself - An Otaku's Journey Through Steemit
@razzleroNew Here
@reviewersanimeIntroduce My Steemit ANIME LOVERS
@rifkanA Bengali soul in Eastern Europe
@ripondasIntroduce Myself
@robinsmietHello Steemit
@rockwellontherunRockwellOnTheRun - Where will Steemit take
@rockyhandsomeHello Steemians! My introduction to the steemit world # Lets Rock!
@ronakgupta450Don't Know What to Post....
@sabiha-goldIntroducing Myself: First Hello to the Steemit Community
@santoshpatelInspirational..................
@scheibosanIntroduceYourselfSoHereWeGo
@seigneurHi. I'm a dota 2 player Recently, one of my friends recognized me with steemit and I really loved steemit and its users. I hope I can share my life and happiness in my life
@sheinix#introduceyourself We are two slow travellers joining forces to write - or two writers joining forces to travel.
@sinoyassHello Steemitian's so i want to introduce my self !
@skitems#introducemyself - Hello steemit!
@slackersmethodHello Steemit World!
@soulsisterSoulsister Introduction
@sparkygA new steemian just arrived
@squamousIntroduce myself... Squamous
@steemionsHey guys my self introduction I am Muzamil Xial from Pakistan Please follow and upvote me
@steemitloverbdHey Steemit Users Today I am Introduce Myself....... :)
@stowitSTOW IT : New Company Doing Storage the Right Way
@th3granddu3listHi,i am Th3GrandDu3list and i have a youtube channel with currently 125 subscribers.
@the-nba-guyHellllooooo Steem
@thedolphincocoonDolphins. Feeling left out between minnows and whales? Come to TheDolphinCocoon
@theleafyHi, I'm new here!
@tmblIntroduce myself
@veritospHola comunidad Steemit
@vincent-vega-138Well here I am
@vincentleroyHi Steemit Community!
@vivagamehello gamers, hello steemit .
@williamsqHola comunidad de steemit, me presento!
@woodmaster01 – A PROPER INTRODUCTION
@xiomacorlMi primer Post: "Conociendo Steemit - ¡Mucho gusto!"
@yaniqueI'm new to steemit
@yarmot630Intro
@zen1982My 1st Post!
@zhirkA free to player writer
@zianfadelHy Steemit !!! This is My First Post, (Introduce My Self)

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Congratulations @introduceyoursel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!