IntroduceYourself posts on Saturday, November 25, 2017

in #report6 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Saturday, November 25, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@aaltje71The present
@abahHi steemit community? Iam join steemit today
@alif-meemHello Everyone at Steemit!
@almohadaMi pequeña presentación en esta comunidad
@amazink-femNow, I am known to you(Unknown to known)
@aniekansamsonSteemit day1
@aqielIntroduce myself one more
@areonautic[PL] Witam Społeczność Steemit !!! / [ENG] Hello Steemit Community !!!
@astrizakHello Steemit! My introduction, Anatoliy, villager and ex IT engineer from Russia
@bendaI would like u to help me starting my personal steemit story
@bennyjefrryHi steemit.
@bigslickHi STEEM = Big Slick came to YOU !
@biriki3Scotty nedir?
@bushkillHello Steemit! A Beekeeper's Introduction
@canserberoPresentándome en Steemit/ Introducing myself on Steemit
@chris2jhHola, mundo! Qué digo? Steemit!
@clark.clarkAn introduction
@colintmcintyreIntroducing colintmcintyre
@driveoffA walk around the Old Town of Prague
@droI am in steemit today. Thanks my seniors
@dunhillIntroduction ICO coinstarter
@efrainlinaresprimer post
@endymionoriaxSteemit Services ! - If you are looking for / provide a service on steemit ; please reply upvote and resteem !
@enisshkurtiintroduceyourself
@fannمرحبا ستيميت الجماعة ... أريد أن أعرض نفسي
@fatmawatiIntroduceyoursel: Postingan Pertama Menjadi Langkah Kesuksesa.
@gabbyprimeMy Very First Day on Steemit!
@gegecSteemit investment / Why I did it? / What I think after 3 months!
@gimpuMoorkedi (The Purple Cat)
@gnnismartHi friends I am Ganesh and am from India
@halitsarpkayaSteemit de ilk günüm
@hanleytechIntroducing Hanley Tech
@hatiicebzkrtHello/Merhaba Steemit.
@hericWhy Most Student Essay Editing and Writing Services Aren’t Worth It
@jabocIntroduction and tattoo history
@jaimetxSe une otro fotógrafo a la comunidad! Soy jaimetx
@jennjarvis#introduceyourself Cryptos, Vaping, and Story Telling
@jhonatanzmMi presentación a la gran comunidad de Steemit.
@karlysanzMy first day on Steemit :D
@kingnaldoMI PRESENTACION
@laudable222INTRODUCING THE NEWEST STEEMIAN: @laudable222. I AM HERE TO STAY
@life-a-zHii there! It's my first day on steemit
@lisa.palmerHello Steemit from a mother, wife, and steemian. Here's my introduction.
@luisavgg¿Quien Soy Yo?
@luzcypherPlease Help Me Introduce @plantbasedmiri to Steemit - Go Say Hello
@marco18Las maravillas del mundo!!
@matiaspirezUn poco de mi historia - Presentación en Steemit
@matuteMi primer post presentándome // My first post introducing myself
@minnowforlifeHello, Steemians! Webcomic creator seeks to entertain the block.
@miragenoirHello Steemit , Introducing myself ☺
@music-tutoMy first Steemit post #introducing_myself
@myslefTest post
@onlyforluxuryHello I am New to Steemit!!! Here what i post the content about!
@oozoraHello Steemit , Introducing myself @oozora
@photocontestsIntroducing: World Of Photography - Gamification Of Sharing Photography On Steemit - Earn XP, Upvotes And Steem By Sharing Your Photography
@phyoIntroduce myself
@plantbasedmiriMy life journey of being plant-based diabetic - Introducing myself
@podbrosHello, We're the Podbros Network - a Podcasting Community
@renct14Dusk in Queenstown, New Zealand + Quick Intro
@rogerluis20Post de presentacion
@royalheirIntroduce myself
@rpsrealFado music style - An Overview
@ryanbansalRandom food shots - New Delhi, India.
@saabirHi I am SABIR from India... very first post here and want to introduce myself.
@samaritanfriendHumble ready to serve and introducemyself to all highly honored steemit members
@samrani1Introducing Myself / My First Post on steemit :D
@samstickkzIntroducing myself properly to the community
@saoriMy first post! Nice to meet you steemians✨steemitの皆さん初めまして!
@saysmeHello Steemit People!
@scarfxHi steemit, introducing me
@sebastianverlacIntroducing Myself
@sephtenshiAn Introvert Entering This New World
@shiborigirlhello steemit!
@slyxion¡Los juegos más esperados del 2018!
@smokeasare165“ introduceyourself Steemit ghana africa”
@soul1590첫 스티밋 게시물이자 자기소개 : )
@stephenjameshallHello Steemit - My girlfriend the early adopter type made me join.
@sunilraiWhat's up Steemit? Taking a chance to #IntroduceMyself & #MyCountry Nepal. #LostPassword #NewAccount
@syahHello Everyone ? Thanks For Accepting me in Steemit
@thatcryptodudeConfessions of a Crypto Noobie - Part 0 - Introduction
@thinking-girlintroducing myself - Introduciéndome a mi misma - Presentación
@this-is-verenaFrom 80hrs/week to location independence. a journey of liberation and HELL YES! or NO - creating my uncompromised life
@traveltrampHello Steemians! I'm Richard, I travel the world and I write about it along the way...!
@tsaopasHello Steem-world
@unknownworldWelcome to unknown world!
@vcmajoÁMATE POR SOBRE TODAS LAS COSAS.
@vicdnPeutêtre que je suis un prophète, car j'ai un message
@vsameIntroducción pequeña sobre mi♥
@wahabaliMY INTRODUCTION & WHY I AM HERE - KNOW IT AND SHARE IT TO OTHERS
@waygreenergrassHoly skunk tails, this site is awesome!
@wenne.penAbout me, Jack the cat! My first introduction on Steemit by my mom :)
@westfieldwayIntroduceYourself/Introduction post
@zaarDestpêka min ji bo vekirina civakê
@zinmin2411စတင္​မိတ္​ဆက္​အသံုးျပဳ႕ျခင္​းႏွင္​့ ကြၽန္​​ေ​တာ္​ဘဝ
@zirarHello Steemit!!!
@zurdarcoiris"Un pedacito de mí"

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses