IntroduceYourself posts on Sunday, December 3, 2017

in #report6 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Sunday, December 3, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@aebnialaNew at steemit, I was a tractor trailor driver, now pensionnear.
@ajmalansariHello Streemit world! My Introductory Post happy holiday
@alvisjuniormusicHOLA, MI GENTE
@ambairEl perfil de Norberto Prato
@arrelaine13Greetings from Hickville, USA!
@bgreco90Hey Steemit, you've got a Beekeeper!
@bink.undercoverINTRODUCE MY SELF
@brooyusINTRODUCE MYSELF
@brotIntroducing myself - I am Brot, not a bot
@buzlealexNew addition to steemit: A psychopathic drunken writer
@cagitoIntroduce myself
@ceattlestretchAllow Me 2 Introduce Myself 🌲
@charlied97Dia Dhuit from Ireland
@coincadetintroduceyourself
@connecteconomyOperation "Dead Fish Prevention" (aka Steemian-Retention)
@constantinepPopping my Steemit cherry: Explaining blockchain to my old man
@costyCosty
@criptoasesoria10000 EUR 12000 USD CEX.IO BITCOIN
@crypto-societyHacking the dystopia
@dacasHola amigos! Un venezolano mas y una caracas por mostrar!! ;)
@dardelmusicHola Steemit
@deborahromero¡Hello steemit! my name is Deborah - ¡Hola steemit! soy Deborah y vengo para quedarme.
@dermotdorganA Journey Into Cryptoland - Living It Forward
@dientedeleon안녕하세요, 저는 노리스(Noris) 입니다!❤ Hi, my name is Norismar!
@dismarybalzanSaludos
@douglimarbalzanPresentacion Steemit Douglimar !!!!!! Relatos de mi vida
@dugoutcanoeloveChurchill Clark, Canoe Carver
@dysfunctionalHello Steеmit Community :)
@endorfinaHola, soy Jennifer :)
@erikapintoIntroducción a mi mundo, soy como el melón (Cucumis melo).🍈
@euphoriclightsHey Steemit!
@fadlygunawanTak Kenal Maka Tak Sayang haha
@firebrandBEING A STUDENT WITH BUSY SCHEDULE OR NOT, HAVE BEEN SO EAGER TO BE HERE AND AM SO HAPPY TO BE HERE WRITING MY INTRODUCTORY POST…
@fitnessnerdHowdy Steemit, I'm so glad to be here!
@flickHi! Follow a new crypto investor on a journey?
@gettingaferrariMy new Journey
@gotomIntroduce myself I AM TOM (brother of jerry).
@growlittleseedsLiving Authentically. Ecstatic/Orgasmic Life
@habtisofslimpplHello Steemit! Science/Health writer joining up!
@ichikuroTaking my first steps into Steemit.
@illirayIlliray - Questa sono io - It - En - Deu-
@imam-nazarRaw Materials Are Widely Used To Make Bamboo Furniture is?
@imgrootIntroduction about myself
@ivymalifredVenezolana orgullosa
@jastonIntroduce Myself: Part 2 of A Redneck Asian Texan from Las Vegas
@jeffsamHello (Steemit)and people in different parts of the world
@jhoncantilNewbie Alert
@jimroweintroduceyourself - It's a pleasure
@johnboywaltonintroduceyourself - Here are a few lines about me
@josegodoxHola steemit!! Este es mi primer post # introduceyourself
@josegrech¡Hola!
@judithsvoiceIntroduction: judithsvoice back to basics
@jumparoMy first post ever !
@justgoschaIntroduction - Animator, Programmer, Nerd... mostly nice, to humans and mammals. (Don't be awkward in the title!)
@karimsofiaGracias Steemit
@karmasonicvoxHi Steemarians! Thanks @jimitations for introducing me!
@kingsoloWho Am I?.... My Steemit Introductory Post.
@koolaidjammerAn Introduction To koolaidjammer
@krissy330Pleased to introduce myself
@kumpulIntroducing Kumpul Coworking Space
@lallamitabluePresentación ...
@luiscrmzIntroduce yourself : Hello Steemians my name is Luis :)
@maianh.nguyenHello Steemit friends, Im from the land where fairies and magic are real.
@malaana24Hello, Steemians! I'm happy to finally be with you. Here is something about me.
@martinamartiniThis Is My First Steemit Post
@mercyiceMy Introductory Post
@mishakhan93HI Steemit, M new user here, let meet with my puppies
@mlvanderwaalHello Steemit!
@mochawooFirst Post:: Michele
@mrviperfangHello! I'm MrViperfang!
@mrwatergeekWARNING: This Post WILL Make You Thirsty! (Here is Why I Became Mr Water Geek)
@myohlaingooIntroduce Myself
@nalphaEx soldier signing in
@nbamemes@nbamemes: Hello Basketball Family 🏀!
@nyankichi-lab野良猫ニャン吉、自己紹介します
@oneminusEsports Enthusiast - AMA
@outofgameHello Everyone
@paoloscaliWHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?
@periferiaMe presento: mi nombre es Alquimida
@phoenixcraftPhoenixCraft
@playstudioIntroduce Yourself: Hello everyone / salve a tutti
@polargHi Steemit, this is me!
@qimchiSteem-cartoon: Sometimes I wonder if our works are worth it?
@rasamuelFor Us There Is Only The Trying--The Rest Is Not Our Business
@ratedrpunkHello people of steemit!
@rooster888Hello my Name is rooste888 and I'd like to introduce myself!
@roycleNina crowns Sweden, 1991
@ruta-stHello, foodlovers and everyone! Food blogger lands on STEEMIT
@sentya첫글 올리는 새내기입니다. 잘 부탁드립니다! @sentya
@sillychatchatHi Steemit!
@simulate4lifeMe, Myself & I
@skullangsHey! Get to know me
@tchoocarIntroduction: A lazy procrastinator on a journey to learn all I can and share my limited experiences
@thebennyroeshowThe BennyRoe Show
@thomasgiftYaY...Gift from Nigeria is here!
@tomnookA warm salute.
@ulyaazhariIntroduceself : I'm a New Player in Steemit - Saya Pemain Baru di Steemit (Bilingual)
@vanguardnotesHi Steemit!
@veeevFirst Post - Introducing Myself
@victorikechukwuMY INTRODUCTION
@victoryableskyAbout me
@viritasppresenting myself
@wobaIch bin der Psychsoph Dr. Wolf Barth (woba)
@yoshiaki初めまして、Dear Steemian Friends, nice to meet you! I'm Panjamax @Yoshiaki.
@youngblogger24“Introduce yourself: Me, Myself and I”
@youwillHello! people of steemit
@zayheinIntroductiom my self

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses