Growth report for 6-4-2018

in #report6 years ago

Growth Report


With your help I have grown and I am able to help more minnows. Thanks for your support.

  • Followers: 2314
  • Reputation: 49.844
  • Vote value: 0.04
  • Steem power: 292.030

tuanis.jpeg

Upvote this report to keep supporting this project.


You can also support this project by sending a transfer and a post or comment URL in the memo field. Minimum is 0.01 SBD I will upvote it to a value of 1.5 times your donation.
Max upvote value to 0.03 SBD, you can always send more but it will be consider a donation.


pal-sig-anim-trans

Sort:  

Wow! @tuanis you are such a nice fellow, I appreciate how you are helping as a @minnows to the people in need. Please let me know how can I help you in your project ?

Please keep coming back and upvote daily reports. You can also use the upvote service sending a friend URL in the memo and send SBD or STEEM min 0.01 Max 0.1

Wow that awesome