You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scruffy junkie posting libel all over Steem (@abusereports his circle-jerk buddy)

in #reportabuse5 years ago
Sort:  

Okay, if he's a junkie, then you're a dick.

no in not a junkie I make more money he does too

Do you really want to go down this way? Stop flagging the #cannabis / #marijuana posts.

I can negate every one of your votes and flag you invisible with my smallest account. Or, you can stop and go about your business.

he doesnt understand being made invisible lol you have explain steem to him

Kenny wears a helmet when he goes online, otherwise flagging people hurts his face

1439732916469.jpg

Thanks Bernie.

Why are you so obsessed with circle jerks?

Your reputation is now at 3. If you don't stop now, you're fucked.

STOP FLAGGING ME YOU FUCKING RETARD.

I don't know how else to say it? Eventually u get sick of seeing flags every fucking day, and start calling him a pedo, he has no stake in steemit there is nothing you can do to him. So I started my kennybobs is a pedo campaign I can't wait for it to end, once kenny stops flagging me

How long was that? YOu fuckinng lunatic IMG_20181215_165758.jpg

Now he's making new weak accounts that he's not posting from so he can inflict teeny tiny little amounts of butt-hurt damage? He's like a mosquito.

STOP FLAGGING ME

I don't know how else to say it

I guess I will ignore this. I don't what else to do how to reason with us you have no SP u cant do anything, your flags have no value maybe i will take a nickle off of you now and again.