Sort:  

This is a very useful infographic. It shows that cryptocurrencies are still at the beginning of their road.

yup..and another interesting little factoid.
compare those rich guys net worth to that of whole countries.
for example...how much is Zimbabwe, Venezuela, or Greece worth?

Where does Physical Silver fall into this chart? I once saw an inverted pyramid showing all the worlds assets and I believe Silver was more rare than almost any other asset and it is also used industrially and is also difficult to mine. Thats why I stack. Hoping once the paper silver market manipulation ends and the gold to silver ratio comes back to historic norms (1oz gold to 16oz silver) and the stock market and housing market bubbles pop along with the inflation fiat factor that Silver eill go through the roof and then I will be able to trade most of my stack for real estate and acreage.

Oh I didnt even think since Gold was mentioned. But since we don't use Silver as currency do you think it deserves its own category like Gold?

hell if I know

Fair enough hahaha

Nice graphic! Crypto currencies and physical silver in your possession are amazing investments right now!

Very interesting! We have to think Bitcoin is very young compared to the other players in the list, if in a few years got from $0 to $41B, I think that only surpasses the rest. Imagine it evolving this way, we would have BTC on the third spot in maybe 10 years from now ...and boy, does that make me happy to be part of it. :)

Also, Bitcoin faces larger obstacles due to lack of awareness and regulations.

cool post very good :)

very interisting..

That's a great infographic! I want to steal it and show to my parents. Been trying to coax them to put some money in bitcoin but they think it's another dot com bubble. I'm trying to explain its a total paradigm shift and early adopters will gain big in the long run.

steem instead..can't lose that way.

Great post! Love it! We are at the beggining..... Like buying Apple in 1980!

Great post, resteemed + following from now. Did not know apple has like 1/100 of all the money in the world thats just insane for me dont know why.