# Not a single reputation increased since my five months of my journey.

in #reputation6 years ago (edited)

Hey my dear beloved user's,how are you all?
Hey friends do you all know me.
I am gurungboy from northeast India,and i am using steemit since five months ago and due to some reason i am not able to connect with you all in some days.
(Image source)pixabay.com
lonely-1822414_1920.jpg
Friends do you do you all have noticed my reputation it is still the starting rep..which is provided to every steem user in begginging to start up their amazing journey in steemit.Friends i am very excited and eager to post and to meet you all first,but sadly from my beggining @cheetah had satarted commenting me for some copy purpose,but it did not copy any thing from other sources it has just match with some articles and from the time @cheetah started commenting me everybody had stopped interacting with me and i just felt lonely and depressed and decided to leave this platform.But i have resist my mind in favour of me and positivities and decided to forget the past and move on to the future with a great hope and desire that now it's all will be all ok and i will surely suceess in steemit.

Thanks friends for giving me your precious time and support,hope you all will be my friends and support and help me to success in this amazing and standard platform.

Hope we all will be friends and support each other in every step.

Bye,love you all.

Sort:  

Don't be worry brother we all will help and support you.
And i can bet you will get your reputation increased through this post.

So sweet of you bro.
Thanks a lot for your kind and sweet help.
Glad that my reputation had finaaly increased🤗,thanks for the sbd's too.

Anytime bro.
Just do your work well you will surely success in your work.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by princepr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.