Thank You Very Much!

in #reputation6 years ago (edited)

Thank you

Let me just say my gratitude to you guys who upvoted my articles, commented on my post and welcomed me warmly in steemit platform.

I felt the love.

11.png

Unlike in Google Adsense, the community is unseen, and so – NO community at all. Where plagiarism is rampant and Fake News are everywhere.

Steeming is 90% business and 10% whatever (forgot the last lesson attended) BUT here, relationship is important then, content followed. We cannot succeed if alone and lonely.

On my white board, listing all my learnings with some modifications from @dobartim @whack.science – my early mentors. Salamat.

GOPR6631.JPG

FAVORS are returning to you the BEST I CAN.

The road to championship is NOT EASY but if you have Curry-like, LeBron-like, Durant-like, Lonzo-like (pumayag na kayo!) in your team willing to help – the burden becomes light.

So with humility and gratitude, from the bottom of my heart I just want to say…

Thank you.

@surpassinggoogle @arcange @steemgigger @raphaelle @superstarxtala @pilipinas @wanderingdanish @faithvarron @ranielbrianulan @southparkqueen @zapper @bobiecayao @wagun001 @jacoblayan @richardoccas @tolarnee @yanga @ninyea @morbyjohn @sissyjill @hr1 @ocd @acidyo @anomadsoul @wacko @mk40 @m31 @elteamgordo @klborillo @lenatramper @triverse @robertvogt @jwolf @looserwin @steemitsuccess @cosmophobia

There are unseen users I’m not able to view, thank you, too.

With much respect,

@marytser15

Sort:  

Thanks and see you on the class :D