Why Rescue?

in #rescue6 years ago


Why Rescue? I made this video because Animal Rescue is a very big part of my Life. I volunteered for a No Kill Rescue for 6 years and Rescue will always be Important. The Rescue mainly runs through foster homes throughout Calgary and Okotoks Alberta. But for 3 Years they also had a Cage Free Cat Shelter (the space was donated by a Doggie Daycare during that time). In those 3 years I was lucky enough to meet and fall in Love with every single Rescue Cat, all 126 of them. These are their stories. The reason I am sharing this is because they all mattered, their Life mattered, just like every single cat, dog, or other animal out there matters. Rescue Matters. Please don't breed or buy while shelter animals die, please always Rescue, always Adopt because they all matter. There are millions to choose from to add to your family. Every year there are so many cats and dogs that need homes and not enough homes. So lets stop breeding, stop buying, start spaying and neutering and start rescuing and adopting! Let's make a difference in the lives of many. Thank You! (P.S. sorry I know there are 3 spelling mistakes).


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-wqs9gRCk4

Hi, Thanks, yes, that's the link to my youtube video. It's the same video! :)