You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😊 Here Is What Happens When You Power-Up 10,000 STEEM 😊 (when Steem is at $1)

in #research β€’ 7 years ago

After a year of being an amateur crypto trader, I can attest to the veracity of your https://LearnCrypto.io claim. We are a great group and Sensei Butterfield is the real deal.

Congratulations on selling the peak and buying the dip! It is so simple in concept, but, as you know, takes us denying our most common of senses. Trading - what an endeavor! The hardest part for me is being a DOer. When the coins aren't moving favorably, I want to get in and DO something about it! However, unless I'm following Harriman's formula religiously (which I haven't been so far) I usually end up just making things worse. How about selling at 4800 and waiting over a week for a "buy opportunity" dip that still has yet to be seen - THAT'S fun. LOL! Oh hello close to 6k, too bad the dip never materialized and I am not a part of the party. Sheesh!

What a wild ride. Emotional individuals be forewarned, best to buy and HODL for us uppity losers.

C'est la vie, live to fight another day. Or Lose, again ... and again, and again. HA! Someone's gotta do it and I've always been a giver!

Sort: Β 

@fathermayhem I think what you just commented has the answer to what I was looking for a long time. I was looking for a community or group of people that could easily explain how to buy dips and sell highs. Thanks for adding even more value to the post. Just upvoted your comment. @gold84