You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ˜Š Here Is What Happens When You Power-Up 10,000 STEEM ๐Ÿ˜Š (when Steem is at $1)

in #research โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello @cryptoctopus

I for one dread trading cryptocurrencies because i did not want to lose my hard earned Steem. And when opportunities to buy the dip comes I am always handicapped because 95% of my earnings are in Steem Power.

I have been looking for a community like Learn crypto, the one i found last month charges 0.25 BTC as entry fee.

I will check out Learn Crypto and see where it takes me.

I am just happy for posts like this on Steemit, before I joined Steemit I had no access to reliable crypto information, but Steemit have give me a place to learn about Cryptocurrencies while earning one at the same time.

I also have a question. How far do you think the a reward curve change will affect curation rewards in the future?

@ogochukwu

Sort: ย 

yeah check out those guys. They are pretty cool and the course is on discount right now. I'm not sure the reward curve changed the curation reward curve to be honest.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

@cryptoctopus,
Invest on SP power means we take a stake from reward pool! Where can I get the daily reward pool details? I have this question from the day one and still don't know the answer! Is there any kind of tool to get a clear idea about this reward pool status? If you know please share it with us!
Today you showed us a great example of value of SP! I will try to increase my SP soon!

Cheers~

I have seen that info somewhere but as you wrote it would be good to have a tool!

Very interesting

This is so interesting and i am new at this but learning a lot.

Jus read in the internet .. check sites like 99bitcoins.com . Also download app called " feebly "