You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😊 Here Is What Happens When You Power-Up 10,000 STEEM 😊 (when Steem is at $1)

in #research β€’ 7 years ago

This is great info. Up Voted.

I'm in the process of putting together a course in Technical Analysis which will appear here on Steemit.com, that will explain in easy to understand layman terms, how to analyse price data, spot trends, dips, reversals and more. I'm an experienced analyst, who was known for one of Europe's leading online trader training courses from 2003/2010. I used to educated private traders both my own clients and clients from brokers such as Man Group PLC, on how to trade sensibly without losing their shirts. Analysis is more visual than technical [trading is full of jargon to confuse, to put off the man in the street]. If you are interested then please follow me, as I aim to have this course come out gradually over the next few weeks.

I've been looking for a platform that will reward the work I put into the course and the value those will gain from it. YouTube won't reward me accordingly and then I came across Steemit.com and it's perfect. If people like what I do, I get rewarded and so do they. Fabulous.

This is where I aim to be of service to everyone in the Steem It community. Oh and I also have a witness server too :)