Another year has passed!

in #resolution6 years ago

7264C27E-2698-47B8-9D7A-97CBA7410924.jpegThere have been a lot of benefits and good times and also some bad times. This is going to be about my life and not so much on the general good times on 2017. Let’s start with the goods. This was probably the first year I stuck with saving up for a big thing that will benefit me later on in my life. For me it is very costly and I can never finish anything so I am happy I could follow through with this. Then halfway through the year a crypto curriency named Bitcoin jumped all the way up to around $14000 from just under $1000. So I bet all those people we’re ecstatic when that happened. Also at the end of the year other cryptos were also doing very well. This was also my first year to invest in anything and 12 hours after I invested, I got 25%. I also started my buisness and made my first program and I feel pretty good about it. Also in general nothing to terrible has happened so that’s good. One last thing is potentialy for some people it is one less year of Tumps presidency but for others it is a bad thing. I’m not going to take a side because I do not exist to hurt but to help. Then there is the bad. For me personally I lost some family members so that is really bad. I also had to start a clean slate in who my freinds were because I switched schools which kind of sucked. Then this year I feel liked I was misunderstood a lot more than other years which led me to getting in trouble. Once again Trump having one less year but I am still not taking a side. That was my year in a nutshell and I hope you had a better year and an even better 2018. So HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @radactpro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!