RESPECT

in #respect6 years ago

Have you ever felt disrespected
Yeah,,
You fucking play alot
So they take you for the nut
Your nothing but a plot
To be used,, not loved and dumped
Respect is all I want
But what I do get,, Abuse
You insulted me in the presence of all
Because you do I take to the mall
But here and now do I fall
Please leave me,, let me play my ball..
It's my life
All alone do I strive
My stuffs I lay in my archive
Bro you just disrespected me
It hurts alot and you don't value me
You don't know me
How much more do I mean..
If I told you I'm not angry..
I'm being mendacious and I am badly
Though I care enough to want you back
But bro,,Sometimes we've got to let go..
I don't know how
But seems I have to row
Enough of the insults
Enough of the reports
Stop em all in the ports
Cause tonight I leave,,
Tonight I freeze
The leaf and live
Tonight,, I take em no more
Enough
I,, too,, deserve some respect...