You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loyal to the Steem Block And here for my blessings

in #rest1006 years ago

You're sitting here whining about how long the song took to produce, but as someone who stumbled across your content, I had no way of knowing that music was yours. That's your fault, and I recommended putting a bit of effort there when you buy those slots, make your content pop. Explain what you're doing to the new crowd you paid money to perform in front of. That's not hate. I never heard of you, until that post. Your post gave me nothing, so I'm saying, "Hey, maybe try harder so this shit isn't so confusing." I was one of those people you paid to perform in front of. I had no clue if that was your music, and that's your fault, because you didn't say anything.

Sort:  

I guess it safe to say as consumers we can attack main stream artist who purchased their way into radio stations and album sales with your logic... good luck here I hope you make something of value and have to show every detail for peanuts good luck thanks for the view

I did not know much about the new copy paste in steemit. So this mistake has been unknown. Thank you for my mistake.

OOPS! Looks like I knocked your reputation down from 27 to 16 with a push of a button.

Copy my comments again. I dare you.

I did not know much about the new copy paste in steemit. So this mistake has been unknown. Thank you for my mistake.

I have to admit: "Thank you for my mistake" is an instant classic.

This is why I'm not worried about robots taking over the planet.

We already have. The stupid ones are just there to throw you off the scent.

noted...

my vote worth your entire account tell you what @auttommgs send me 1 sbd and ill double your account value right now with my vote....

A copy-paste bot found @nonameslefttouse's comment and copied part of it. Such a great contribution.

I did not know much about the new copy paste in steemit. So this mistake has been unknown. Thank you for my mistake.