Blood Money (A Movie Script Written By REST 100 (Scenes 37 - 42) continued) Entertainment Via Script

in #rest1007 years ago

IMG_2338.JPG

SCENE 37: Blood MONEY (FOOTLOCKER)

Characters: Setting - Day -Scene _ FOOTLOCKER Department store

             FOOTLOCKER EMPLOYEE
                maam can i help you?

                          SHERRY
                No I was just leaving

                          FOOTLOCKER EMPLOYEE
                ok well im going to need you to pay
                for that.

                          SHERRY
                I came in with this what you mean
                pay.

                          FOOTLOCKER EMPLOYEE
                Ive been watching you maam and im
                calling the police. You pull this
                every week.

                                     SHERRY IS HAULED TO JAIL

SCENE 38: Blood MONEY (JAIL/ FATS HOUSE)

      (Characters:) Setting - Day -Scene - JAIL/ FATS HOUSE

                          SHERRY
                Hello... I need your help I got
                caught up.

      {Tonya and honey arrive to get Sherry.}

                          SHERRY
                Did you bring me some thing I know
                you did you just so good to me.

                          HONEY
                yea i got you

                          TONYA
                once a crack head always a crack
                head.

                          HONEY
                I need you to stay with us and lay
                low its just too much going on
                right now and we cant afford any
                lose links.

      {Tonya, Honey Sherry bunk in for the night at fats house
      next morning Sherry is no where in sight}

                          TONYA
                Ma Sherry is gone.

                          HONEY
                Shes not answering her phone. Fuck.

      {Swat teams surround the residence and take Fats and Honey
      into custody.}

                          FATS
                I dont want to talk to you I want
                my lawyer

                          TONYA
                momma momma

                          HONEY
                its gonna be ok baby remember what
                i said.

                              HONEYS ATTONERY MEETS WITH HER.

SCENE 39: Blood MONEY (JAIL)

      (Characters:) Setting - Day -Scene - Jail

                          TOM
                Hello maam I will be your legal
                representation. I was hired by your
                fince for you best intrest. Do you
                have any questions.

                          HONEY
                what charges are they holding me
                on?

                          TOM
                murder.

                          HONEY
                Murder? On whos account?

                          TOM
                A C.I. nammed Shery she apperently
                was looking at a lot of time on her
                most recent possesion charge and a
                deal was made.

                          HONEY
                That snitch little crack whore.

                          TOM
                calm down maam Im doing all i can
                for you and it looks like we have a
                pretty solid case. so dont lose
                your cool.

                          HONEY
                What about a bond.

                          TOM
                Well i have put motions in to
                request a bond and declare a
                mistrial, But after reviewing the
                information the judge has decided
                to to hold you till trial. As your
                attorney I can only give you advise
                its up to you to take it. Now I
                know your connected and she is also
                being held here. All I'm saying is
                that the only thing preventing you
                from walking out of here is her
                testimony.

SCENE 40: Blood MONEY (RAVE)

      (Characters: Twon, Nisha) Setting - Night - Scene Rave/ Club
      - Nisha is approached by Twon in the club and immediately
      hit it off and she is totally blind sided by his lifestyle.}

                          TWON
                What's good shorty? I haven't seen
                you in here much.

                          NISHA
                 I recently got out of a tough
                relationship and my family is going
                through a lot of issues. So I'm out
                here trying to figure it out on my
                own.

                          TWON
                     (Flashing cash)
                A pretty young thing like yourself
                should only be worried about being
                pretty. You know what I mean?

                          NISHA
                I hear what you saying but I have
                had many men through their bank
                accounts at me. The problem is they
                think that's all it takes.

                          TWON
                     (Handing over cash)
                Well take this and give me a call
                when you're ready to make some real
                money out here. I know you got a
                lot of problems and I have a lot of
                solutions.

                          NISHA
                I'll do that.

      NISHA LEAVES THE CLUB AND GOES HOME TO MEET UP WITH TAN

SCENE 41: Blood MONEY (FATZ HOUSE)

      (Characters: Tonya, Nisha) Setting - Night - Fats House)

                          NISHA
                Hey girl I just had the time of my
                life and on top of that was giving
                a nice little bankroll as a party
                favor, And the guy who gave it to
                me is F. I. N. E. fine.

                          TONYA
                 Does Mr. Fine have a name?

                          NISHA
                Yes his name is Twon.

                          TONYA
                Twon Twon Twon why does that name
                sound so familiar.

                          NISHA
                Because you think you know
                everything.

                          TONYA
                No seriously I know that name from
                somewhere. Yeah I heard that name
                very recently from an informant
                that was being interrogated. Nisha
                you gotta stay away from this guy
                he's absolutely dangerous.

                          NISHA
                Do you think I told you about him
                to get your approval? Do you
                realize we're not little children
                anymore.

                          TONYA
                 I don't mean it like that you're
                misunderstanding me.

                          NISHA
                No i understand very clearly. But
                what i want you to understand is
                your not my father and your damn
                sure not my mother.

      {Nisha exits house and sends a text Twon.}

      SCENE CHANGES WITH NISHA AND TWON IN A CAR TWON DRIVING

SCENE 42: Blood MONEY (RED LIGHT DISTRICT)

      (Characters: Twon, Nisha, Tonya) Setting - Mid-Day - Red
      Light District/ Fats House)

                          TWON
                This is it this is how we're going
                to take over the world.

                          NISHA
                Oh yeah hows that?

                          TWON
                Hows that? You cant see all the
                money out here just waiting to be
                made I mean they're lining up by
                the carload to get what's on this
                block. And with you out here we
                would be sitting on a gold mine
                with what's between your legs.

                          NISHA
                What's between my legs? Are you
                talking about tricking?

                          TWON
                Hell yeah how else you think you
                supposed to pay me back for all
                your advances. Food shelter
                clothing not to mention the
                bankroll you started with. You were
                an investment from the start and
                now I'm ready to cash in on my
                investment.

                          NISHA
                 And if I refuse?

                          TWON
                Well we can absolutely skip the
                part about you being homeless and
                not having any money because I will
                strip your ass butt naked and slit
                your throat in the middle of the
                road and let the pigeons finish you
                off. Do you have any other bright
                ideas? Now get your ass out there
                and get my money back.

      {Time transpires showing Nisha trying to get a hold of
      Kelvin with no response. Still refusing to talk to Tanya she
      maintains her new identity. Also at the same time Tanya has
      conflicting feelings about the current situation and is also
      frantically trying to reach out to friends and family
      members with no luck or support.}

                          TONYA
                Kelvin I know you see my missed
                calls but I think Nisha is in
                trouble she's getting wrapped up in
                the wrong crowds. Mom is in jail
                and I just don't know what to do
                anymore. I can't leave I have
                nowhere to go I can't trust anyone
                I can't sleep at night and now I
                can't talk to you we need your help
                we need our family please.

      {Tonya falls asleep on the couch it is awoken by banging on
      the front door. Tonya instantly grabs a baseball bat and
      proceeds to the front door.}

                          TONYA
                Who is it? I said who is it? I got
                a gun since you don't want to
                identify yourself.

      {Tonya opens the door and this surprised to see Kelvin}

                          KELVIN
                Don't shoot!

                          TONYA
                Kelvin oh my God you came.

                          KELVIN
                Yeah I got your message and I hit
                the road as soon as I heard what's
                up with Nisha.

                          TONYA
                Come inside Nisha has been on a
                Wild Streak and I'm a little
                nervous because I haven't heard
                from her in about a month I'm
                worried about her safety the guy
                she has been seeing is it no good
                womanizer. Lord only knows what he
                has her doing for money but I know
                it's nothing good.

                          KELVIN
                And you know where they been
                staying?

                          TONYA
                Oh yeah not far from us at all in
                the streets that I see him
                collecting his drug money or
                dropping women off isn't that far
                either. But I try to stay out of
                sight I'm afraid to walk out of my
                door but I know what goes on out
                there and that guy twon is no
                friend.

                          KELVIN
                Well let's go find Nisha.

      {Kelvin and Tanya began driving through the neighborhood
      looking for Nisha in drug trafficking and prostitution
      areas.}

                          TONYA
                I think that's her right there. Oh
                my God you can barely recognize
                her. Pull up on the side to see if
                we can talk to her.

                          NISHA
                Hey baby I'm all for the bisexual
                thing but 3 is a party and I'm
                going to have to charge extra for
                that.

                          TONYA
                Nisha? What has happened to you?

                          NISHA
                Tanya? Kelvin? You guys got to get
                out of here if twon sees me talking
                to you or not working the street he
                is going to beat my ass.

                          TONYA
                That's the reason we are here we
                have come to save you sister.

                          NISHA
                And then would skip town again. I
                can't afford to be playing around
                with my life out here he has
                threatened me multiple times to
                take my life away from me and from
                what I've seen he doesn't joke
                around about that shit. You think I
                want to live like this you think I
                want to give myself away to random
                strangers every night. My family
                has been broken.

                          KELVIN
                And that's why I came back for our
                family I'm going to take care of
                you sister I'm going to make sure
                he will never touch you.

      {Kelvin Tanya and Nisha all head over to Tanya's house.}

                          NISHA
                See one of those bitches already
                ratted me out he's already texting
                my phone. Where are you at bitch.
                You better be working my block.
                Don't forget you owe me. See this
                nigga's crazy. I'm not responding.

                          TONYA
                It's probably the best thing you
                can do right now.

                          NISHA
                It's the only thing I can do right
                now so expect him to be popping up
                at the house.

                          KELVIN
                 I'm anticipating it.

IMG_2338.JPG

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

IMG_2501.JPG

Sort:  

I dig it highly :)

a very good post and I really like this post

It's so cool to read books but when your FAMZ is a writer and on Fire I can't put it down!!!!!