Sort:  

Hi @rest100 Hi I'm I.J. Hope all is well. I'd like to talk to you about speaking at our Steem Creators Conference in Toronto Sept 5-7, 2018. We are also having Steem Concert in Toronto. [email protected] https://www.steemcreators.com

Def interested in intel on that!

This is really cool, I knew @rest100 is totally worth it. An inspiration and very sensational. I m new here and I believe an upvote will go a long way @ablefield

Fam! I really appreciate you for sharing these vlog. I just got the right tips to kickstart my Vlog. It gave me answers to my many questions which has been holding me.

It’s time to Just Steemit

It was fascinating to follow @rest100
Thanks for the acknowledgement and stay blessed

your work is always masterpiece, I would like to get this song but I gat no steem yet. I admire your talent so much. I even referenced you in my first post here on steemit. @ablefield.
Would love to learn from a vet like you. Thanks and keep up the remarkable work.

From your post you will have some soon 😉

Thanks, I'm hoping so. I've even posted, check it out. An experience I encountered in my country @ablefield

Good work. Keep it up! @rest100

Ty I appreciate that!